Topshop was the only stop.

And it pretty much still is, even though I didn’t lose my shit when I saw the lookbook for AW. There are a few key pieces here that I have to get my hands on: the tight high-waisted leather mini, those MASSIVE block heels, the sheer black dress. And I swear to God I had a dream about those VERY PANTS in that 2nd photo there last week. I definately did.

2 responses to “Topshop was the only stop.

  1. What about that gigantic scarf yoke? Could just climb into it and take a nap.

Leave a Reply

