[What I wore Wednesday] She played with the boys.

A collection of stuff from this week. The Jack Daniels tee was apt for the night that was in it (I ended up walking around Bruxelles asking punters if they by any chance were a qualified tatoo artist. Many were.) On another street, I bought that pinstripe jumpsuit in Wildchild this week and rolled it up to make a lil playsuit. I wore my vintage thick belt with it. My fave thing about it is the two little red buttons on the shoulder. Hotpress put me in their street style section. They were really stuck apparantly.

Brian said it makes me look like Beetlejuice. I took that as a compliment.

One response to “[What I wore Wednesday] She played with the boys.

  1. Pingback: She sang songs. [Hotpress Street Style] | When Fifi was Four

Leave a Reply

