[What I wore Wednesday] She took a stroll on George’s Street.

Happy hump day! (Whatever that means) Theses are some of the ‘fits I wore during the week. As you can see it wasn’t a very eventful one. That shirt’s an xxx large from Pennys which I oft wear to bed (I wash it before I leave the house) and the ickle green belt is from Wildchild, which I saw is getting itself together for it’s new place!

The cardy in the top two photos was on sale in Topshop for a steelie 15 quid. It will be my Winter staple.

My bag is last year’s Jasper Conran and is too heavy for me to carry long distances.

Toodles!

Note: Shout out to Augustine Blofeld for the pics.
Ye happy now? x

Leave a Reply

