She sang songs. [Hotpress Street Style]

This photie was taken by the loverly Ruth Medjber for Hotpress about two weeks ago. The jumpsuit I’ve mentioned before on this What I Wore Wednesday. Myself and some of the Dublin magazine heads were talking about street styling and how so many people are so used to it by now that they seem to have themselves a signature pose. As you can probably tell, I’m not street styled that often, so this was the best I could do.

3 responses to “She sang songs. [Hotpress Street Style]

  1. Where are those shoesies from? I think I need…

  2. Topshop last season! They’re my new babies Lynds, I thought I lost one of them in Swords last week (I won’t get into it) but it ended up being in my bros.

    I actually cried on the bus, the driver told me I reminded him of his daughter.

  3. Hahaha! Only you Karen… 🙂

Leave a Reply

