[What I Wore] She finished the weekend with a bang

Indian headdress: George’s Street Arcade
Cape: Asos
Top: H&M
Ring: H&M
Belt buckle: Vintage

PS Did you HEAR?!

6 responses to “[What I Wore] She finished the weekend with a bang

  1. I love that you actually managed to keep the cape on all night in the sweatiest corner of town, through the Supremes, The Bee Gees, Prince AND Chaka Khan. That’s commitment, yo!

  2. You figure it’s the love that keeps you warm
    Let this moment be forever
    We won’t ever feel the storm
    I ain’t no vision, I’m the girl.
    Who. Loves. You. inside and out…

  3. that belt buckle is UNREAL. i am SOOOOO jealous.

    jen

    whatwilliweartoday.ie

  4. I completely forgot I had it until Friday. Must do a proper clean of my room this week, it’s like a mini shopping spree!

  5. Oh snap. I have that top in pink.

  6. effing need that headdress x

Leave a Reply

