[LFW Special: My faves] Anna Sui SS2011

Me: Oh hai, Anna Sui
AS: Hi, what did you think of the collection?
Me: It was great, in fact, I just set fire to all my own clothes and accessories because I want to wear everything I saw on the catwalk every day until I die
AS: Wow, you really liked the collection didn’t you?
Me: Yes… So when will you be sending me it all for free?
AS: I have to go, I’m meeting a friend.
Me: Sure thing Anna, I’ll be waiting at home for that delivery!

Me: Oh that Anna, she’s such a gas… *Walks away*

One response to “[LFW Special: My faves] Anna Sui SS2011

Leave a Reply

