[What I wore Wednesday] She frequented the local.

dublin blog

what i'm wearing

irish blog

A little drink at the local and a quiet stroll home

Coat: Vintage (My mom’s!)
Dress: Penneys
Feather thing: Zara
Boots: River Island (the best thing about winter)
Bag: Some shop in Santa Barbara

4 responses to “[What I wore Wednesday] She frequented the local.

  1. Edie Sedgwick eat your heart out!!!

  2. That feather thing is gorgeous! Goes perfectly with that dress. Great look.

  3. @Blau I couldn’t get your Wolfmother post out of my head! hence the boot/feather combo haha….

    @Rose Best compliment ever! But I wish!

    @Emma Ta doll *blushes*

Leave a Reply

