[What I wore] Guinness made you stronger.

the duke dublin

dublin fashion

what i wore

Headed to The Duke to watch the Ryder Cup and have a sneaky drink yesterday. I wore my new Topshop 70s extravaganza fests. I love them. You’ll notice it’s raining and I’m wearing sunglasses, and if you look closely I have a plaster on my knee.

Boots, jumper, owl: Topshop
Hat: Asos
Glasses: RI
Plaster: Na

One response to “[What I wore] Guinness made you stronger.

  1. I think I would fall over and break an ankle if i wore boots like that!

Leave a Reply

