Monday Evening Dublin Pubs

I had what some would call a ‘rough’ day yesterday -a direct result of ‘kicking’ the sugar habit when I invested in a Canderel dispenser. Anyways, I figure the way to counter this dip in sugar levels and, consequently, dip in personality, is to hit the pub for a sneaky post-work stabilizer. Mulligans is between my bus stop and apartment and does a daycent pint of a Monday night.

*Secret necklace fact: I have a liquorice treat inside the bag!

I’ve started reading Brave New World, colour me anxious for the future.

Leave a Reply

